Danuts.com the unofficial Beatnuts website

The Unofficial Beatnuts Website

The Unofficial Beatnuts Website


Site Search

Todays Date:
February 25th, 2020


April 4th, 2007

Psycho Les - Psychotherapy About a week late, but Psycho Les's solo joint, Psychotherapy has finally dropped in the US. It was released on March 23rd, 2007, and actually includes 4 tracks that the Japanese version did not include. The tracklisting:

  1. Intro
  2. The Man
  3. Oh My! Oh My! feat. Jack (of Psycho Realm), Sonny (of P.O.D.)
  4. Feel It Baby feat. K-Solo, Black Attack
  5. Sho Me Thoze!
  6. My Music Is Crack feat. Triple Seis
  7. Party Right Here (It's Going Down) feat. G-Wise
  8. Drums Interlude
  9. Unstoppable feat. Willie Stubs. Goblin
  10. Bright Lights feat. Columbo
  11. Smoke Mad La
  12. Grandma's Sandwiches
  13. Bounce 4 Me
  14. I Know Where You At feat. DJ Honda
  15. Big Psych!
  16. Supa Soul
  17. Keepn' It Gangsta
  18. Get Paid Get Paper

Return to home page


No Comments...

Post A Comment


Enter a Beatnuts album: