Danuts.com the unofficial Beatnuts website

The Unofficial Beatnuts Website

The Unofficial Beatnuts Website


Site Search

Todays Date:
February 22nd, 2020


September 12th, 2006

This is a good week for Beatnuts Fans. For the next 3 days I will be posting new exclusive news and content concerning Psycho Les's Solo Joint, Psychotherapy. The first tidbit of information is the tracklisting that you saw here first. It goes as follows:

  1. Intro
  2. The Man
  3. Oh my! Oh my! Feat. Jack of Psycho Ream & Sonny of p.o.d
  4. Feel it Baby Feat. K-solo & Black Attack
  5. Sho me Thoze!
  6. My Music is Crack Feat. Triple Seis
  7. Party Rite Here(It's Going Down) Feat. G-wise
  8. Drums Interlude
  9. Unstoppable Feat Goblin & Willie Stubs
  10. Bright Lights Feat. Columbo
  11. Smoke Mad La
  12. Granda's Sandwiches
  13. Bounce 4 Me
  14. I Know Where you at Feat DJ Honda

Added this information to the discography section too. More info coming this week. Stay tuned...

Return to home page


No Comments...

Post A Comment


Enter a Beatnuts album: